Lame-a-thology for dummies


I am getting married!! (11.11.2011)
July 12, 2007, 2:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

With all the hype surrounding the 07.07.07 marriages……. I was thinking to myself, that the most probable date for me, in case I decide to choose one of the special dates would be 11.11.11.

11 is certainly a number very close to my heart. Ryan Giggs, ie Ryanil (they are both one and the same) wears no 11 jersey and ‘WE” have gone on to enjoy great success at Man Utd. As much as 11 represents “OUR” achievement, it is also a target that “WE” intend to achieve in football. Till now, Giggs has achieved 9 Premiership medals, two more to make it 11. It wont be long before we achieve it.

And now 11 represents another target for Ryanil. The date of marriage. I would be 26.9 years old then (8 days to my birthday, officially 27 lah). Sounds a bit young eh. But dunno. Announcement to all potential suitors. Place your application forms before that date or risk missing the boat………….hahahaha.

(ps: this would mean wai nyan (with his 26 years old marriage promise) and I could end up getting married in the same year!! Double celebrations! cool!)


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Your know how to count or not???
2011 – 1983 = ????

Comment by LV

sorry………maths now England standard

Comment by ryanil




Leave a comment